play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07876 505688 | 0141 2550401

Customer reviews of Billy Scott Cars Limited

At Billy Scott Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Billy Scott Cars Limited

Billy Scott Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Dot S on 16 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This was the first visit and I can honestly say it won't be the last. I had been looking gor a car for some time. Excellent service so friendly and proffessional . Purchased a second hand car in pristine condition at a great price. It was difficult for me to pick the car up no problem it was delivered to my door. I will be taking my Daughter back once she has passed her test to purchase another car. Fantastic service very trustworthy. Thankyou


  • 5

    A genuinly enjoyable visit to Billy's facility.

    By David M on 03 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have never enjoyed looking for a used car, and usually get pestered by the large garage organisations sales people fussing around you like parasites. Billy Scott made the normally awful hunt, a pleasurable experience, without sales pressure, or fussing about waiting to come in for the kill. Billy will most certainly be recommended to my family and friends as a gentleman who sticks by his word and sells a car that he can testify has come as hand picked, by him, and only cars that he has vetted will he sell. Many thanks Billy. I will be back.


  • 5

    1st class!

    By Michael T on 29 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I've just bought my 1st car from Billy & I was absolutely delighted with the experience. Billy & his wife Mandy were first class from start to finish & went above & beyond to make everything easier for me. Friendly, accommodating, honest & generous, I really can't recommend Billy strongly enough & I will definitely be buying from him again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Matt W on 22 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought from Billy a number of times over the years. His laid back and friendly service will guarantee that i will be back to buy from him again in the future. First class service from a first class gent!


  • 5

    My First Car

    By Nicola F on 22 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    As a first time buyer who had just past their driving test I was eager to buy my first car. Billy Scott Cars was a fantastic service; the time spent helping me look for the perfect first car (Vauxhall Tigra) was excellent. I really appreciated the truthful advice, care and customer service I received through the full process. There was a genuine interest in helping me. It was a delight to work with Billy Scott Cars and would fully recommend to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Billy Scott Cars

    By Billy M on 21 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased my last two vehicles from Billy Scott Cars. They provide an excellent and professional service, especially after sales. I will not hesitate to contact Billy Scott Cars when I decide to purchase a new car. I highly recommend them to any potential car buyer.


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By Robert B on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It is a delight to deal with Billy Scott Cars. It’s a breath of fresh air to find a dealership who gives customer service with the focus on customer. Outstanding service from a dealership owned by a true gentleman.


  • 5

    The extra mile

    By Mark M on 08 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased my last 3 cars from this dealer and the care and service you receive is nothing but exceptional. When purchasing my latest car (civic) he went out of his way to fulfil my requirements. Nothing is too much trouble and treats you with total respect throughout the process, no hard sell, just genuine interest in meeting your needs in every aspect. A pleasure to deal with and cannot recommend highly enough.


‹ Prev Next ›