play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07876 505688 | 0141 2550401

Customer reviews of Billy Scott Cars Limited

At Billy Scott Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Billy Scott Cars Limited

Billy Scott Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Thomas P on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just agreed to buy a car from Billy ,from start to finish the service has been first class no hassle from him to buy and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Paul L on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent from start to finish. Billy went above and beyond to look after us and made buying a car an easy experience. One of life's good guys. Thanks Billy


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Malcolm M on 18 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Billy this week. Highly professional service. The whole process was flawless. Billy is a gentleman and so easy to deal with. I would certainly recommend Billy Scott Cars to anybody looking for a car.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Stewart B on 20 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    i purchased a car from Billy this afternoon and i have to say how impressed i am at how well and quickly he handled the whole deal.Very professional,helpful and genuinely a nice guy,Nothing is a problem for him and i would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a new car and will definately use billy again when bying cars in the future. thanks again Billy


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Douglas B on 15 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just to let you know folks, This car dealer, Billy Scott is superb. I have bought a few cars and never had a problem. But the best thing about this dealer is his kindness i.e. My wife is a frontline NHS worker and scum smashed her windscreen last week but thanks to Billy he saved the day by giving her a car free of charged so she could get back to work on the NHS frontline. Thank you Billy. You are a star


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Richard E on 28 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    brilliant service, billy is extremely helpful! fast service literally had the car within days. By far the best dealership we have dealt with. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Audi A4 Rei

    By Reinis S on 01 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Awesome service, very helpful, organised. Literally seen car last week and drove away today! Would definitely suggest using Billy's services for buying a car.


  • 5

    Sons first car experience

    By Paul H on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My son bought his first car from Billy, very quick at replying to emails/calls. Not your typical pushy salesman. Billy sells quality cars and would buy from him again.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Andy T on 08 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From initial phone call to delivery at my home of vehicle everything was second to none, Billy is honest ,no pressure salesman and a true gentleman, I thoroughly recommend him. Excellent vehicle, I am delighted with at a fair price, I would most certainly buy from Billy in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent experience - trustworthy and fair

    By Reece W on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service provided by Billy. He was very helpful in helping me sort out finance and nothing was any bother. He kept in touch and guided me through the whole process of buying the car of my dreams. Brilliant communication and would definitely buy from him in the future.