play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07876 505688 | 0141 2550401

Customer reviews of Billy Scott Cars Limited

At Billy Scott Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Billy Scott Cars Limited

Billy Scott Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cannot recommend enough!

    By Anonymous on 10 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought an Audi from Billy and I am over the moon! I was not looking forward to the whole process of buying a new car but Billy has made everything so easy. He has been so helpful and has always kept me in the loop as I am a little clueless at times 😅He even went the extra mile by staying behind as I finish work a little later and gave me a wee gift because there was a small issue with the finance company (absolutely nothing to do with Billy). I cannot recommended Billy enough for anyone looking to buy a car with an honest, great dealer. Thanks again Billy!


  • 5

    Make Billy Scott Cars Ltd your first on line search

    By Victoria M on 07 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend anyone use Billy Scott Cars Ltd as your first choice of car dealer. His professionalism and no pressue sales approach is way better than feeling bombarded with sales calls you would typically experiment from the multiple's. His cars are clearly carefully chosen to meet his high standards.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Charles B on 14 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First class service - Billy is as good as the reviews suggest and has an impressive range of cars.


  • 5

    First class sales and service

    By Carrie M on 07 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I usually hate buying cars but buying from Billy Scott was an absolute joy: he clearly takes great pride in what he does and I've ended up with the perfect car for me. The whole experience from first contact to after sales service has been fantastic. I'd give him six stars if I could.


  • 5

    Goes above and beyond

    By Martin P on 28 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car recently from Billy. Decent price and no pressure. Genuinely decent guy. One part (internal fan) broke within a few weeks of buying it and he collected my car from my house and repaired it all at no cost. Checked out a noise at rear wheel too, all sorted no problems. Will definitely be bringing back my car for servicing and get my next vehicle from him


  • 5

    Billy Scott Cars Limited - Customer care, above and beyond

    By Christopher G on 22 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with Billy Scott Cars Limited can only be described as unbelievable. I say so because Billy went above and beyond to make it possible for me to buy the car I wanted. If customer service was a person it would definitely be him. He is the most honest and honourable person I know. I would definitely, without hesitation, recommend Billy Scott Cars Limited.


  • 5

    Top Notch - I'd highly recommend Billy Scott Cars

    By Barry H on 23 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Having driven a company vehicle for over 20 years, this was my first car purchase for a significant period of time. Without boring you with the detail, I had previously been put off by the poor levels of service received by individuals in a few other establishments, before speaking with and visiting Billy. He is a gentleman and made my whole experience seamless - his level of service was genuinely 'night and day' compared to others. He is professional, courteous and a really nice guy (other reviews all tell the same story!). I would highly recommend Billy Scott and he will definitely be my first port of call should I have any form of future vehicle need.


  • 5

    By tommy c on 20 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from billy today and got it for an absolute steal , you don't feel pressured into buying or told any lies he will simply let you make up your own mind whether or not you want the car and leaves you to look around and see for yourself , all in all a great experience.


  • 5

    Put the enjoyment back in car buying

    By Alan W on 13 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks so much to Billy for his help in finding me the right car at a really fair price. No pressure, no sales talk, just good advice. Nothing was too much trouble in fact he went above and beyond. Really good experience, cant recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Honest and Sincere , No Pressure , Relaxed Buying Experience

    By Mick S on 06 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Mini Countryman from Billy ... With one regret ... Billy was a pleasure to deal with , no hassle , no pressure , car was as described in his advert , He even put new pads in the front and rear off his own expense as that's the type of guy he is , honest and sincere , as far as car salesmen go .. you will be hard pushed to find one like Billy ...... OH AND THAT ONE REGRET ..... Not being able to shake his hand due to all this covid social distancing stuff .... He's a total GENTLEMAN , would definitely recommend ... and his cars are 1st class