play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07876 505688 | 0141 2550401

Customer reviews of Billy Scott Cars Limited

At Billy Scott Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Billy Scott Cars Limited

Billy Scott Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Once again excellent service!

    By Matt W on 19 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought my 5th car from Billy and as always service was excellent. I can't speak highly enough of Billy. First class service from a first class guy.


  • 5

    First class friendly service

    By Harvey L on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service from first viewing to driving away with my chosen car. Very respectful of social distancing, I was made welcome and felt safe throughout.


  • 5

    Above & Beyond 🚘 ✅ 🎯

    By Rob W on 06 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute legendary service. Everything you need from a genuine dealer. I traveled a long distance, the car was kept as promised, I recieved help to get to the garage & get the car on the road. The car was exactly as described, valeted to a high standard. No issues or hang ups, everything ran smoothly. Sale completed with a new MOT, advisories addressed, 2 new front tires added even though it wasn't necessary for the sale (but as I was driving home 485 miles, Billy had it done as a good will gesture) going above & beyond the call of duty. Customer service was top notch, the best car purchase experience I've ever had. Highly recommend Billy Scott cars, all stock was carefully selected & presented immaculately. The long drive was well worth it, I'm thrilled with the new wheels. A BIG Thank You 👍


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Robert W on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely surprised and a first! Car was exactly as shown on photos, clean and prepared. Billy was very helpful and patient. Obviously takes pride in the vehicles and his customer service, a refreshing change. He ensured the vehicle had brakes done albeit that they had passed MOT but he felt they would need done in a few months. Left me feeling reassured he is a reputable dealer.


  • 5

    Purchase Of Vehicle

    By Andrew B on 28 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my new car from Billy, absolutely spot on service and dealing with Billy was brilliant. Definitely will deal with him again, top guy and 5 star seller.


  • 5

    Vehicle Purchase

    By Sandra L on 26 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from Billy Scott. From the first enquiry to the sale he was professional but very friendly and approachable. I felt very comfortable dealing with Billy and felt nothing was a problem. I would recommend Billy Scott when looking for a new vehicle and will certainly return again. Not very many people like him around these days unfortunately.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Matthew R on 14 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked my new car up from Billy. Absolutely superb guy to deal with, nothing is a problem. Would not hesitate to recommend him.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Laura E on 14 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Got a car from here and honestly the service and help billy has provided has been amazing. Definitely would use billy scotts cars again. Absolutely amazing customer service! Billy goes above and beyond!


  • 5

    Exemplary....

    By IAN B on 04 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I believe every car dealer should be made to sit a course with Billy as to the right way to sell a car. A very genuine, likeable chap who goes the extra mile to help & assisst without expecting a return. I walked out with a lovely car that I enjoy driving. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant service !!

    By Hugh H on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a car for my wife, Billy couldn't have been more helpful. There was a bit of work needing done which was all carried out, my wife is delighted with her wee clio. Really excellent service, I will be back and would thoroughly recommend Billy if you are looking for a quality used car