play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07876 505688 | 0141 2550401

Customer reviews of Billy Scott Cars Limited

At Billy Scott Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Billy Scott Cars Limited

Billy Scott Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A4 Rei

    By Reinis S on 01 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Awesome service, very helpful, organised. Literally seen car last week and drove away today! Would definitely suggest using Billy's services for buying a car.


  • 5

    Sons first car experience

    By Paul H on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My son bought his first car from Billy, very quick at replying to emails/calls. Not your typical pushy salesman. Billy sells quality cars and would buy from him again.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Andy T on 08 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From initial phone call to delivery at my home of vehicle everything was second to none, Billy is honest ,no pressure salesman and a true gentleman, I thoroughly recommend him. Excellent vehicle, I am delighted with at a fair price, I would most certainly buy from Billy in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent experience - trustworthy and fair

    By Reece W on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service provided by Billy. He was very helpful in helping me sort out finance and nothing was any bother. He kept in touch and guided me through the whole process of buying the car of my dreams. Brilliant communication and would definitely buy from him in the future.


  • 5

    Great helpful service~pleasure to do business with

    By C-M M on 22 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended car dealer, great service with no pressure or hard sell from Billy, I fly to Glasgow by plane from London & Billy collect me from airport, as promised the car was absolutely immaculate, only thing was a missing wheel lock nut key but he order it from mercedes & post it to me few days later, top work all the way, all I can say Billy is a genuine honest car dealer which not many left now a day, I would highly recommend to anyone ~ cheers Billy


  • 5

    Excellent car from a good guy

    By Jamie M on 12 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After getting told last minute I would be travelling for work after new year, I needed a good, sturdy and solid car. Billy made the experience incredibly easy and held the car for me without deposit and took me at my word. He came in on his day off as it was the only day i could do. 100% in the future when I need a car I will look at Billy's stock! recommend recommend recommend.


  • 5

    Honest, trustworthy & kind.

    By Raechel H on 30 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Billy sold me my first car, a Peugeot 207 for an amazing price. The car is perfect and I could not be happier. I cannot thank Billy enough for his help and more importantly his honesty. He is very 'what you see is what you get'. You'd be daft to not go with him - I certainly won't be going anywhere else! So thank you Billy for your kindness when I was nervous and for helping me find my perfect car - see you in a few years!


  • 5

    Best seller of Glasgow

    By Hadi Z on 22 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I got my car today, I should appreciate him to keep the car for a week for me with a small deposit, He really cares about the customer and you can buy a car with peace of mind.


  • 5

    First class seller

    By Amanda B on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Can recommend him very highly from start to finish he was of great help and assistance and the whole process of the purchase of my car from him went through smoothly and he went over and above by bringing the car to the nearest port of call for me due to the fact I live on Isle of Bute plus he even added in an extra 6 months road tax , excellent customer care and highly recommended


  • 5

    Top Quality Service

    By Claire D on 10 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Billy. I called about a car he had for sale but wasn't able to get down and see it till the following week. Billy assured me he would keep the car for me till i was able to get down and didn't want to keep a deposit for it either. Billy put a years MOT on the car along with new brakes. He met my partner and I off the train, and took us somewhere quieter for a test drive. Billy was very friendly and went out of his way to help us. A fantastic car buying experience from start to finish. So happy with my new car, thanks Billy!