play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07876 505688 | 0141 2550401

Customer reviews of Billy Scott Cars Limited

At Billy Scott Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Billy Scott Cars Limited

Billy Scott Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Barry M on 28 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Adhering to all the current guidelines to make a contactless collection of the vehicle go without issue or delay. No pressure approach after initial interest of the vehicle I was looking at and a genuinely nice guy to deal with from start to finish. Vehicle looked stunning on collection fully serviced/MOT'd & cleaned to a very high standard & SANTISED. The pictures on the website did it no justice what so ever. Highly highly recommended


  • 5

    Perfect service...

    By stewart C on 30 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A hassle-free experience. An extremely friendly service with absolutely no over-bearing sales pitch. A great purchase. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great honest service

    By Andy S on 17 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Cant speak highly enough of Billy perfect service, great deal on the car and easy to deal with. No faults at all.


  • 5

    Thanks 👍 Billy you saved us a fortune

    By katie C on 06 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The best 😊 car dealer in Scotland I will buy my cars from him and I recommend. Anybody to visit his cars as he goes far 😅 and beyond to help you


  • 5

    Once again excellent service!

    By Matt W on 19 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought my 5th car from Billy and as always service was excellent. I can't speak highly enough of Billy. First class service from a first class guy.


  • 5

    First class friendly service

    By Harvey L on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service from first viewing to driving away with my chosen car. Very respectful of social distancing, I was made welcome and felt safe throughout.


  • 5

    Above & Beyond 🚘 ✅ 🎯

    By Rob W on 06 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute legendary service. Everything you need from a genuine dealer. I traveled a long distance, the car was kept as promised, I recieved help to get to the garage & get the car on the road. The car was exactly as described, valeted to a high standard. No issues or hang ups, everything ran smoothly. Sale completed with a new MOT, advisories addressed, 2 new front tires added even though it wasn't necessary for the sale (but as I was driving home 485 miles, Billy had it done as a good will gesture) going above & beyond the call of duty. Customer service was top notch, the best car purchase experience I've ever had. Highly recommend Billy Scott cars, all stock was carefully selected & presented immaculately. The long drive was well worth it, I'm thrilled with the new wheels. A BIG Thank You 👍


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Robert W on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely surprised and a first! Car was exactly as shown on photos, clean and prepared. Billy was very helpful and patient. Obviously takes pride in the vehicles and his customer service, a refreshing change. He ensured the vehicle had brakes done albeit that they had passed MOT but he felt they would need done in a few months. Left me feeling reassured he is a reputable dealer.


  • 5

    Purchase Of Vehicle

    By Andrew B on 28 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my new car from Billy, absolutely spot on service and dealing with Billy was brilliant. Definitely will deal with him again, top guy and 5 star seller.


  • 5

    Vehicle Purchase

    By Sandra L on 26 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from Billy Scott. From the first enquiry to the sale he was professional but very friendly and approachable. I felt very comfortable dealing with Billy and felt nothing was a problem. I would recommend Billy Scott when looking for a new vehicle and will certainly return again. Not very many people like him around these days unfortunately.