play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07876 505688 | 0141 2550401

Customer reviews of Billy Scott Cars Limited

At Billy Scott Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Billy Scott Cars Limited

Billy Scott Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Norma C on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second vehicle we have bought from Billy with no hesitation, he is a genuine nice guy to deal with, couldn't be more helpful, no pressure to buy, would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle, thanks again.


  • 5

    genuine person

    By tony m on 10 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    good through out .i had been looking for a while for a particular make and model found 1 at billys via internet read reviews ,emailed and spoke to him and seemed genuine when i went to see car this was all confirmed .i have now had the car for a while ,still happy


  • 5

    Totally enjoyable experience

    By Norma S on 18 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Loving my new car, thanks billy for everything, you are a real gent, billy went above & beyond to make buying a car a real joy, l would definitely advice anyone looking for a new car to visit, they would be extremely silly not too.


  • 5

    amazing service !

    By kieran M on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend billy , viewed a car sunday picked it up today , quick and efficient from start to finish hassle free could'nt be more pleased with my purchase ! Will definetely be back and be recommending him to friends and family !


  • 5

    Fantastic experience from start to finish

    By Pamela/Stephen M on 21 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just wanted to thank Billy for his professional and honest 1st class service when me and my wife recently purchased our 2 cars from him. To say the experience was great is an understatement as Billy went out his way from start to finish to look after us and please do not miss this man and his great selection of cars when you are on the lookout for your next vehicle as you will not be disappointed in anyway. 10/10


  • 5

    Perfect car buying experience, thoroughly nice guy

    By Mark R on 19 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Suzuki Swift Sport from Billy. He's a thoroughly nice, genuine guy and the experience from start to finish was painless. The car itself is absolutely as described, very happy with it. It's becoming rarer to find guys like this in the car trade so I'd definitely go back to Billy for any cars purchases in the future - all in all a very positive experience. Thanks again Billy.


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Barry M on 28 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Adhering to all the current guidelines to make a contactless collection of the vehicle go without issue or delay. No pressure approach after initial interest of the vehicle I was looking at and a genuinely nice guy to deal with from start to finish. Vehicle looked stunning on collection fully serviced/MOT'd & cleaned to a very high standard & SANTISED. The pictures on the website did it no justice what so ever. Highly highly recommended


  • 5

    Perfect service...

    By stewart C on 30 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A hassle-free experience. An extremely friendly service with absolutely no over-bearing sales pitch. A great purchase. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great honest service

    By Andy S on 17 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Cant speak highly enough of Billy perfect service, great deal on the car and easy to deal with. No faults at all.


  • 5

    Thanks 👍 Billy you saved us a fortune

    By katie C on 06 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The best 😊 car dealer in Scotland I will buy my cars from him and I recommend. Anybody to visit his cars as he goes far 😅 and beyond to help you