play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07876 505688 | 0141 2550401

Customer reviews of Billy Scott Cars Limited

At Billy Scott Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Billy Scott Cars Limited

Billy Scott Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hassle free, professional approach.

    By Hamish W on 13 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Billy was recommended to me as a straight and honest guy that would help me out with the right car at the right price. That recommendation proved to absolutely on the money and Billy didn't disappoint on any front. Just a straight up, friendly and helpful approach. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent Sale

    By george L on 29 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car from here this mornin. The fella has been genuine since the first conversation i had with him right through til the sale this mornin. Lookin for a used car. I wouldnt look by this fella again. Got exactly what was advertised at a more than fair price with none of the usual car sale nonsense. Truly cannot recommend Billy Scott Cars highly enough. Top guy with top used cars


  • 5

    unstressy car purchase

    By chris H on 28 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Honest and straightforward from the get go. Car was as described, good quality used car for a fair price with no surprises except to have found a rare trustworthy secondhand car dealer. Just seems a thooughly decent guy and therefore a stress and anxiety-free experience for me. |Only problem I have is that its a long way from manchester to reccomend my friends to. first class


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jack H on 28 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Billy is a nice genuine guy who managed to sort out me receiving my new car earlier than would normally have been the case. Stayed late to allow me to pick the car up the day before. Very happy with the service and very happy with my car. 10 out of 10 recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Thomas P on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just agreed to buy a car from Billy ,from start to finish the service has been first class no hassle from him to buy and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Paul L on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent from start to finish. Billy went above and beyond to look after us and made buying a car an easy experience. One of life's good guys. Thanks Billy


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Malcolm M on 18 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Billy this week. Highly professional service. The whole process was flawless. Billy is a gentleman and so easy to deal with. I would certainly recommend Billy Scott Cars to anybody looking for a car.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Stewart B on 20 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    i purchased a car from Billy this afternoon and i have to say how impressed i am at how well and quickly he handled the whole deal.Very professional,helpful and genuinely a nice guy,Nothing is a problem for him and i would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a new car and will definately use billy again when bying cars in the future. thanks again Billy


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Douglas B on 15 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just to let you know folks, This car dealer, Billy Scott is superb. I have bought a few cars and never had a problem. But the best thing about this dealer is his kindness i.e. My wife is a frontline NHS worker and scum smashed her windscreen last week but thanks to Billy he saved the day by giving her a car free of charged so she could get back to work on the NHS frontline. Thank you Billy. You are a star


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Richard E on 28 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    brilliant service, billy is extremely helpful! fast service literally had the car within days. By far the best dealership we have dealt with. Would highly recommend.