play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07876 505688 | 0141 2550401

Customer reviews of Billy Scott Cars Limited

At Billy Scott Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Billy Scott Cars Limited

Billy Scott Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great car buying experience without any fuss

    By Gavin W on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A real pleasure to go looking and buying a car. Billy was very flexible in when we could meet and look at the car and the met us in the evening to arrange handover. Great car in excellent condition. Billy has many years experience and shows his knowledge. I would not hesitate in recommending him to family and friends.


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure to do business with

    By Les P on 31 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Billy is an absolute pleasure to do business with and I could not recommend him more highly. My wife and I travelled down on the train to Glasgow and Billy insisted on picking us up from Queen St. station and drove us back to his home where we had a coffee and met his lovely wife. While viewing the car there was no pressure or hard sell, indeed it was the most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had. As promised, the car was ready for us to drive away that day, all business was swiftly concluded and the car even had enough fuel to get me home to Dundee. As for after sales, well I contacted Billy with a minor issue that I had noted on viewing but failed to mention. Billy, got back in touch immediately and could not have been more helpful in resolving the matter and at no expense to myself. Billy is a genuine good guy and I would not hesitate in recommending him to a friend. Les


  • 5

    genuine cars and quality customer service

    By keith H on 20 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    top drawer in all respects... billy was great to deal with and went the extra mile to help tie things up !! knows his trade and got me a fantastic finance deal that nobody else could match... add that to me getting a very clean rare honda estate that id been looking for a long time !!! very satisfied customer who wont hesitate to deal with billy again in the future, keith h


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Jake W on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Billy was friendly and extremely easy to deal with. The car came with a full year mot and Billy went out of his way to meet me to deliver the car.


  • 5

    A pleasure buying a car for the first-time ever!

    By Murray M on 16 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    For the first time in my life a pleasurable experience buying a car. A excellent family business they let me look around the car to my hearts content and left me to it, he did not try any hard sell and let his cars speak for themselves. He went out his way to answer any questions contacting previous owners and garages for info on history and engine specs. He also helped out with all after sales aspects too. Wouldn't fail to recommended this business will be back in the future. A1!


  • 5

    Great Service, great car

    By Joseph D on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, personal service. Billy made sure the product was top notch, there was a warning light on the car when I picked it up, Billy came and picked the car up off me when the new part was in and dropped it back to my work later that day, all sorted. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service & up-front honesty.

    By Frank H on 05 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Can only add to what others have said: great service & up-front honesty. Would seriously consider going back here for my next car.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Barbara K on 04 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a fabulous used car from Billy, who provided me with an excellent service. Since it has always been a difficult experience buying a car, especially in the second hand market, it was refreshing to deal with him. I found him honest, reliable, professional and a really great guy. I am delighted with my hassle free, relaxed experience and will recommend Billy and his service to others.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Dot S on 16 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This was the first visit and I can honestly say it won't be the last. I had been looking gor a car for some time. Excellent service so friendly and proffessional . Purchased a second hand car in pristine condition at a great price. It was difficult for me to pick the car up no problem it was delivered to my door. I will be taking my Daughter back once she has passed her test to purchase another car. Fantastic service very trustworthy. Thankyou


  • 5

    A genuinly enjoyable visit to Billy's facility.

    By David M on 03 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have never enjoyed looking for a used car, and usually get pestered by the large garage organisations sales people fussing around you like parasites. Billy Scott made the normally awful hunt, a pleasurable experience, without sales pressure, or fussing about waiting to come in for the kill. Billy will most certainly be recommended to my family and friends as a gentleman who sticks by his word and sells a car that he can testify has come as hand picked, by him, and only cars that he has vetted will he sell. Many thanks Billy. I will be back.