play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07876 505688 | 0141 2550401

Customer reviews of Billy Scott Cars Limited

At Billy Scott Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Billy Scott Cars Limited

Billy Scott Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Notch - I'd highly recommend Billy Scott Cars

    By Barry H on 23 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Having driven a company vehicle for over 20 years, this was my first car purchase for a significant period of time. Without boring you with the detail, I had previously been put off by the poor levels of service received by individuals in a few other establishments, before speaking with and visiting Billy. He is a gentleman and made my whole experience seamless - his level of service was genuinely 'night and day' compared to others. He is professional, courteous and a really nice guy (other reviews all tell the same story!). I would highly recommend Billy Scott and he will definitely be my first port of call should I have any form of future vehicle need.


  • 5

    By tommy c on 20 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from billy today and got it for an absolute steal , you don't feel pressured into buying or told any lies he will simply let you make up your own mind whether or not you want the car and leaves you to look around and see for yourself , all in all a great experience.


  • 5

    Put the enjoyment back in car buying

    By Alan W on 13 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks so much to Billy for his help in finding me the right car at a really fair price. No pressure, no sales talk, just good advice. Nothing was too much trouble in fact he went above and beyond. Really good experience, cant recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Honest and Sincere , No Pressure , Relaxed Buying Experience

    By Mick S on 06 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Mini Countryman from Billy ... With one regret ... Billy was a pleasure to deal with , no hassle , no pressure , car was as described in his advert , He even put new pads in the front and rear off his own expense as that's the type of guy he is , honest and sincere , as far as car salesmen go .. you will be hard pushed to find one like Billy ...... OH AND THAT ONE REGRET ..... Not being able to shake his hand due to all this covid social distancing stuff .... He's a total GENTLEMAN , would definitely recommend ... and his cars are 1st class


  • 5

    Cannot recommend enough!!!

    By Angus M on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. I would describe Billy as a Prince of the used car game. He went above and beyond...so helpful and friendly...not to over-do it but I genuinely feel like I've made a mate. He will most definitely be my first point of call when next buying a car.


  • 5

    Great Purchasing Experience & Outstanding Customer Service

    By Mick C on 24 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From the first time we arrived at the showroom we were put at ease by Billy, no pushy sales talk, Billy just let us make our own minds up. This was by far the best experience we have had in purchasing a vehicle in a long, long time, outstanding service from start to finish, including aftersales service. Nothing was too much trouble, and we were always treated with total respect. Would recommend Billy Scott Cars every time, 100%. Thanks for a great experience with purchasing our car.


  • 5

    Best car dealer in Glasgow..

    By Stephen M on 21 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Honda from Billy a few yrs ago and fancied a change, just bought a really nice Mercedes c220 from him in mint condition, Billy went above and beyond as per usual. Great selection of cars to suit all budgets. Best car dealer around and honest as well. If u are looking for a car u can’t give this guy a miss. Thanks Billy


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mike I on 13 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our new car with Billy and to say we were impressed was an understatement, Billy was helpful and knowledgeable from the start, and we found from early on was honest and reliable, this helped a lot with choosing a car from Billy. Car was in excellent condition and still he had it checked before we could collect. amazing service and all of the cars were such a high quality. really pleased with the service we received and quality of car we bought.


  • 5

    Outstanding.

    By Craig. D on 19 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish, what a great experience. Genuine, pleasent, and and brilliant guy to deal with. This guy knows his stuff and his cars are very good value...I will refurn. Big Thank you Billy.


  • 5

    Highly recommended !!!

    By Brian A on 05 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a variety of cars over the last 30+ years. Without any hesitation I can say that this experience was by far the best. I had never previously dealt with Billy but ...... I'll be back ! Decent bloke , helpful , courteous and trustworthy. No sales pressure from him at all - not much needed in any event given the fantastic car I had looked for and found at Billy's business. Thanks Billy , am enjoying the (dream) Jag. I wish you continued success and will recommend you whenever the opportunity arises. Best wishes


‹ Prev Next ›