play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07876 505688 | 0141 2550401

Customer reviews of Billy Scott Cars Limited

At Billy Scott Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Billy Scott Cars Limited

Billy Scott Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car dealer in Glasgow..

    By Stephen M on 21 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Honda from Billy a few yrs ago and fancied a change, just bought a really nice Mercedes c220 from him in mint condition, Billy went above and beyond as per usual. Great selection of cars to suit all budgets. Best car dealer around and honest as well. If u are looking for a car u can’t give this guy a miss. Thanks Billy


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mike I on 13 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our new car with Billy and to say we were impressed was an understatement, Billy was helpful and knowledgeable from the start, and we found from early on was honest and reliable, this helped a lot with choosing a car from Billy. Car was in excellent condition and still he had it checked before we could collect. amazing service and all of the cars were such a high quality. really pleased with the service we received and quality of car we bought.


  • 5

    Outstanding.

    By Craig. D on 19 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish, what a great experience. Genuine, pleasent, and and brilliant guy to deal with. This guy knows his stuff and his cars are very good value...I will refurn. Big Thank you Billy.


  • 5

    Highly recommended !!!

    By Brian A on 05 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a variety of cars over the last 30+ years. Without any hesitation I can say that this experience was by far the best. I had never previously dealt with Billy but ...... I'll be back ! Decent bloke , helpful , courteous and trustworthy. No sales pressure from him at all - not much needed in any event given the fantastic car I had looked for and found at Billy's business. Thanks Billy , am enjoying the (dream) Jag. I wish you continued success and will recommend you whenever the opportunity arises. Best wishes


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Norma C on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second vehicle we have bought from Billy with no hesitation, he is a genuine nice guy to deal with, couldn't be more helpful, no pressure to buy, would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle, thanks again.


  • 5

    genuine person

    By tony m on 10 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    good through out .i had been looking for a while for a particular make and model found 1 at billys via internet read reviews ,emailed and spoke to him and seemed genuine when i went to see car this was all confirmed .i have now had the car for a while ,still happy


  • 5

    Totally enjoyable experience

    By Norma S on 18 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Loving my new car, thanks billy for everything, you are a real gent, billy went above & beyond to make buying a car a real joy, l would definitely advice anyone looking for a new car to visit, they would be extremely silly not too.


  • 5

    amazing service !

    By kieran M on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend billy , viewed a car sunday picked it up today , quick and efficient from start to finish hassle free could'nt be more pleased with my purchase ! Will definetely be back and be recommending him to friends and family !


  • 5

    Fantastic experience from start to finish

    By Pamela/Stephen M on 21 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just wanted to thank Billy for his professional and honest 1st class service when me and my wife recently purchased our 2 cars from him. To say the experience was great is an understatement as Billy went out his way from start to finish to look after us and please do not miss this man and his great selection of cars when you are on the lookout for your next vehicle as you will not be disappointed in anyway. 10/10


  • 5

    Perfect car buying experience, thoroughly nice guy

    By Mark R on 19 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Suzuki Swift Sport from Billy. He's a thoroughly nice, genuine guy and the experience from start to finish was painless. The car itself is absolutely as described, very happy with it. It's becoming rarer to find guys like this in the car trade so I'd definitely go back to Billy for any cars purchases in the future - all in all a very positive experience. Thanks again Billy.


‹ Prev Next ›