play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07876 505688 | 0141 2550401

Customer reviews of Billy Scott Cars Limited

At Billy Scott Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Billy Scott Cars Limited

Billy Scott Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service - Honest and Genuine!!

    By James B on 13 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I have had a lifetime of experience buying used cars and can honestly say, Billy has to be one of the most honest, helpful and genuine guys in the business. He was so helpful and could not do enough to make sure i was happy before and after i drove the car home. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Billy Scott Cars and will most certainly be returning for my next car. Thankyou so much Billy !!!


  • 5

    Brilliant experience and service

    By Lynne M on 07 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Billy made a potentially stressful experience very positive and enjoyable. The service was excellent and Billy could not do enough for us to ensure we were completely satisfied.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Nicola K on 07 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend Billy Scott Cars Ltd to anyone. The whole process was fantastic from start to finish. It was a pleasure dealing with Billy it is very clear he takes great pride in finding his clients the most suitable car. 10/10 for customer service.


  • 5

    Best car dealer in Scotland

    By Nigel K on 02 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Jaguar X type estate from Billy Scott Cars, a very worthwhile trip from the other side of the country, Billy was extremely helpful with all the paperwork including transferring my personal Reg No. Billy is the most honest & straight talking car dealer I have ever dealt with, beautifully prepared vehicles, although his premises are a little awkward to find, I'm glad I made the effort, 5β˜† to you Billy.


  • 5

    A Pleasure to Buy A Car From

    By Paul P on 12 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased an older car from this bespoke car dealer and it was a pleasurable experience. A couple of small issues that turned up after a week were fixed at their cost. Billy is rightly proud of his business and this shows in his attitude and the presentation of the cars for sale. Thoroughly recommend this car dealer.


  • 5

    Great Service....Great Car....so a Great Review!

    By Anne P on 11 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The most stress free car purchase ever! I needed a replacement car for my ageing and almost expired Megane. I searched on Auto Trader and found a couple of cars that seemed to fit the bill. HATING all shopping with a vengeance I wanted no sales patter, no hassle. All reviews pointed to Billy and all seemed genuine (you can tell - nobody used the word awesome!) and I'm SO glad I did. As we live quite a distance from his showroom and COP26 was causing chaos with the Glasgow traffic, Billy went out of his way to help and met us closer to home to view the car. He turned up on time, handed over the keys and told me to drive it. He didn't try to sell it - he didn't give any salesman spiel - the car spoke for itself and I decided to take it there and then. A few days later it had been through the workshop, where they identified and fixed a passenger door lock problem, and was given a new MOT. Some simple WhatsApp exchanges re V5 reference code, bank details etc. and we were good to go. I transferred the funds and a few hours later Billy drove the car to our original halfway house to finalise the paperwork and hand over the keys. I've gone into detail as I think someone buying a car needs more than "great service" or "lovely car". What he offers is great service. He deserves a great review.


  • 5

    Cannot recommend enough!

    By Anonymous on 10 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought an Audi from Billy and I am over the moon! I was not looking forward to the whole process of buying a new car but Billy has made everything so easy. He has been so helpful and has always kept me in the loop as I am a little clueless at times πŸ˜…He even went the extra mile by staying behind as I finish work a little later and gave me a wee gift because there was a small issue with the finance company (absolutely nothing to do with Billy). I cannot recommended Billy enough for anyone looking to buy a car with an honest, great dealer. Thanks again Billy!


  • 5

    Make Billy Scott Cars Ltd your first on line search

    By Victoria M on 07 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend anyone use Billy Scott Cars Ltd as your first choice of car dealer. His professionalism and no pressue sales approach is way better than feeling bombarded with sales calls you would typically experiment from the multiple's. His cars are clearly carefully chosen to meet his high standards.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Charles B on 14 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First class service - Billy is as good as the reviews suggest and has an impressive range of cars.


  • 5

    First class sales and service

    By Carrie M on 07 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I usually hate buying cars but buying from Billy Scott was an absolute joy: he clearly takes great pride in what he does and I've ended up with the perfect car for me. The whole experience from first contact to after sales service has been fantastic. I'd give him six stars if I could.


‹ Prev Next ›