play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07876 505688 | 0141 2550401

Customer reviews of Billy Scott Cars Limited

At Billy Scott Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Billy Scott Cars Limited

Billy Scott Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase Of Vehicle

    By Andrew B on 28 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my new car from Billy, absolutely spot on service and dealing with Billy was brilliant. Definitely will deal with him again, top guy and 5 star seller.


  • 5

    Vehicle Purchase

    By Sandra L on 26 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from Billy Scott. From the first enquiry to the sale he was professional but very friendly and approachable. I felt very comfortable dealing with Billy and felt nothing was a problem. I would recommend Billy Scott when looking for a new vehicle and will certainly return again. Not very many people like him around these days unfortunately.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Matthew R on 14 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked my new car up from Billy. Absolutely superb guy to deal with, nothing is a problem. Would not hesitate to recommend him.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Laura E on 14 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Got a car from here and honestly the service and help billy has provided has been amazing. Definitely would use billy scotts cars again. Absolutely amazing customer service! Billy goes above and beyond!


  • 5

    Exemplary....

    By IAN B on 04 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I believe every car dealer should be made to sit a course with Billy as to the right way to sell a car. A very genuine, likeable chap who goes the extra mile to help & assisst without expecting a return. I walked out with a lovely car that I enjoy driving. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant service !!

    By Hugh H on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a car for my wife, Billy couldn't have been more helpful. There was a bit of work needing done which was all carried out, my wife is delighted with her wee clio. Really excellent service, I will be back and would thoroughly recommend Billy if you are looking for a quality used car


  • 5

    Hassle free, professional approach.

    By Hamish W on 13 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Billy was recommended to me as a straight and honest guy that would help me out with the right car at the right price. That recommendation proved to absolutely on the money and Billy didn't disappoint on any front. Just a straight up, friendly and helpful approach. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent Sale

    By george L on 29 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car from here this mornin. The fella has been genuine since the first conversation i had with him right through til the sale this mornin. Lookin for a used car. I wouldnt look by this fella again. Got exactly what was advertised at a more than fair price with none of the usual car sale nonsense. Truly cannot recommend Billy Scott Cars highly enough. Top guy with top used cars


  • 5

    unstressy car purchase

    By chris H on 28 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Honest and straightforward from the get go. Car was as described, good quality used car for a fair price with no surprises except to have found a rare trustworthy secondhand car dealer. Just seems a thooughly decent guy and therefore a stress and anxiety-free experience for me. |Only problem I have is that its a long way from manchester to reccomend my friends to. first class


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jack H on 28 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Billy is a nice genuine guy who managed to sort out me receiving my new car earlier than would normally have been the case. Stayed late to allow me to pick the car up the day before. Very happy with the service and very happy with my car. 10 out of 10 recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›