play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07876 505688 | 0141 2550401

Customer reviews of Billy Scott Cars Limited

At Billy Scott Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Billy Scott Cars Limited

Billy Scott Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    dream come true

    By Anonymous on 30 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Billy is the best guy when it come to geting a car. He helped me to get my dream car, super easy and confortable way of geting a car


  • 5

    Fantastic service , highly recommend !

    By Dan B on 18 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a lovely Hyundai car from Billy this week. Car has an excellent history and great spec. The customer service I received from Billy was second to none, I didn’t feel pressured like I have in previous garages when looking to change my car. I was given time to take the car for a test drive to ensure that the car was the correct one for me and any queries I had regarding the car and service history were answered in full.


  • 5

    Seemless experience

    By Christine S on 07 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Billy is a lovely and genuine guy with a laid back approach, so no pressurised sales nonsense to deal with. Helpful and knowledgable, giving us plenty of time to have a good look at the car and test drive it. Talked us through registration process and helped us with change over of private plate, went above and beyond to make the process as simple and stress free as possible. Would recommend Billy to anyone looking to buy a car and will definitely return when looking for a car in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Matthew O on 01 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    This seller is one of a kind, you won’t see many of them out there, he is an excellent seller, honest and very kind hearted person, he don’t just sell cars, he make sure you get the best customer satisfaction you could ever thought about,very friendly staffs,to be honest , he is very considerate in handling customers as regards to his cars are far more quality and cheap compare to what you see out there, I’ll give this seller ,a 💯 % five stars, I recently bought a Mercedes from them and it blew my mind away as in the price of the car, sooo cheap for its quality as I had seen same model all over the internet with ridiculous high mileage and conditions together with very high expensive price but for BILLY, his cars condition and quality can never be beaten elsewhere , my car MOT HISTORY and condition is worth more than the price I paid for it to BILLY SCOTT, an amazing gently man to the core. God bless you sir, you the best in my opinion.


  • 5

    Fantastic place to buy car

    By Karol P on 30 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great and honest customer service by Billy from start to finish, car was exactly as described. Great place to buy Your next car.


  • 5

    The kindest most honest car dealer I have ever met!

    By Linda D on 09 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Billy is the most decent car sales man I have ever met. Had my Audi written off by hit and run driver. Went to see one Billy had for sale and it was immaculate. He was prepared to keep the car for me for a week until insurance had paid out, without even taking a deposit. Despite having lost money on my smashed car from insurance company, the hit didn't seem so bad as the car I got from Billy was so much better. Daunting task for a woman purchasing a secondhand car, so when mine eventually needs replaced Billy will be my port of call.


  • 5

    Quality Dealer

    By Lloyd G on 27 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a Vauxhall Mokka from Billy for the wife and his service was excellent. I would recommend him to anyone wanting a good car a good customer service.


  • 5

    The best in scotland

    By Stephen M on 24 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say about Billy that’s not already been said, great hair, great teeth and all round great guy. I’ve just bought my third car from Billy and I wouldn’t go to any other car dealer in Scotland now. I now consider Billy a friend and not just a guy I buy cars from. If you need a car go see Billy Scott you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience !!

    By Anonymous on 07 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    From the 1st visit to see my fiat 500 the service was first class. Very professional , helpful and nothing was too much trouble . Billy Scott cars is the place to go to buy your car . He dealt with my number plate transfer and all the paperwork and the car looked like it had just rolled off the production line as did all the cars in his showroom. I would highly recommend buying your car here , you won't be disappointed!


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Vicki W on 02 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service, Billy really looks after you. I went to Billy after being let down by another dealer, Billy looked for the perfect car for me after explaining my requirements. Really delighted, I felt Billy treated me as if I was family and would not hesitate to recommend going to him for your next car, I will be.


‹ Prev Next ›