play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07876 505688 | 0141 2550401

Customer reviews of Billy Scott Cars Limited

At Billy Scott Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Billy Scott Cars Limited

Billy Scott Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class seller

    By Amanda B on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Can recommend him very highly from start to finish he was of great help and assistance and the whole process of the purchase of my car from him went through smoothly and he went over and above by bringing the car to the nearest port of call for me due to the fact I live on Isle of Bute plus he even added in an extra 6 months road tax , excellent customer care and highly recommended


  • 5

    Top Quality Service

    By Claire D on 10 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Billy. I called about a car he had for sale but wasn't able to get down and see it till the following week. Billy assured me he would keep the car for me till i was able to get down and didn't want to keep a deposit for it either. Billy put a years MOT on the car along with new brakes. He met my partner and I off the train, and took us somewhere quieter for a test drive. Billy was very friendly and went out of his way to help us. A fantastic car buying experience from start to finish. So happy with my new car, thanks Billy!


  • 5

    The best - don't go anywhere else!

    By Ksenia P on 24 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Billy is absolutely, hands-down one of the best people I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. He is so easy to talk to and incredibly helpful, you can tell that he really cares about his customers. I would highly recommend him. I love absolutely love my new car :)


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Oluf K on 22 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Vauxhall Astra off Billy Scott last week. Car was well presented and Billy even brought it to our house in Ayrshire so we could make up our mind. Very easy to deal with and totally up front the whole way through. For once an honest car dealer. Fantastic service. Will buy of you anytime.


  • 5

    Exceptional experience, great service.

    By Toyota A on 08 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend Billy as a car seller. No doggy selling tactics involved. No pressure at all. He was so kind and reserved the car for me a few days and refused to accept any deposit. Then he brought the car twice to my place, first time for viewing and the second time for final transaction. Genuinely interested in you as a person. Very helpful and very customer oriented. Overall exceptional experience and have to say that anything similar has ever happened to me before. I would not hesitate to buy from him again. Thanks again Billy. 10/10


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By Rachael B on 02 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought an Alfa Romeo from Billy. Firstly, it is an excellent, immaculate car, but the buying experience was so smooth and stress free, I can't recommend him highly enough. Helpful, knowledgeable and accomodating with no hard sales pitch. Excellent experience.


  • 5

    Great dealership. Great guy.

    By Sandra P on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from Billy Scott. I have nothing but praise for Billy and the amazing service he provided. He is without a doubt the best car dealer I have ever come across. I found Billy to be so friendly, helpful,knowledgeable and trustworthy. There was none of the usual sales pressure. Billy brought the car to me , helped me with all the paperwork etc, and assured me of follow up assistance if required or necessary. I would rate Billy as 100% +. All in all a great experience with a true gentleman and I would have no hesitation in recommending Billy to family and friends.


  • 5

    A proper family run business

    By Stephen M on 18 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First of all a big thanks to Billy and his lovely wife for looking after me when purchasing my car. Billy went out of his way to help in any way he could,getting the car serviced ,motd and also helped me tax it online,a true gent. Billy truly gives car dealers a good name, I got a cracking wee car and great service when buying. All in all a great hassle free experience without all the pressure that you get from other dealers. Thanks guys I’ll be back in the future.


  • 5

    Great, Helpfull and Trustworth

    By Renata D on 12 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    If I was to buy a car again I would definitely buy it from Billy. He helped us out a lot and customer service was great. It was a lovely experience.


  • 5

    great , friendly service.

    By steven R on 10 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service , made buying my car easy efficient and a pleasurable experience . would 100% recomend this dealer without hestitation. the above combined with very competitive prices make it an easy choice next time i am looking to buy.


‹ Prev Next ›